11175 Cicero Drive, Suite 100, Alpharetta, Georgia 30022
CONSULTATION 470-336-1658 CONSULTATION 470-336-1658

Martindale Awards

Peer av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
5.0/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (11)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Very prompt in responding

Read More

Client 2019/05/23

5.0/5.0

Excellent healthcare attorney

Read More

Client 2019/05/23

5.0/5.0

The most responsive attorney we've ever worked with!

Read More

Client 2019/05/22

5.0/5.0

They are very organized and thorough

Read More

Client 2019/05/22

5.0/5.0

This firm has never failed to give me immediate attention and high quality advice and guidance. I feel blessed to have them representing my medical practice

Read More

Client 2019/05/22

5.0/5.0

Anna has always provided me with excellent counsel and services in multiple aspects of my medical practice. She is very easy to communicate with and readily available. She has a depth and breadth of experience in...

Read More

Client 2017/08/10

5.0/5.0

Anna is always available and responsive and renders exceptional professional insight into seemingly complex legal issues. I would recommend her to a colleague with enthusiasm.

Read More

Client 2017/07/04

5.0/5.0

Outstanding all around. Anna has this innate ability to take the most complex of problems and distill it, seemingly effortlessly, into its basic components. That ability coupled with her mastery of health care...

Read More

Client 2017/07/01

5.0/5.0

Whenever I have worked with Anna, she has been very competent, and has represented her clients' interests zealously

Read More

Managing Partner 2012/03/22

5.0/5.0

always knowledgeable and thorough.

Read More

Partner 2012/03/22

5.0/5.0

Excellent lawyer in all respects.

Read More

Member 2011/05/18

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form